Stewart Title Logo Business Development Team

Manager of Business Development

Charlotte Traynor
Business Development Manager
T 1800 300 440 | 0422 101 508
E charlotte.traynor@stewart.com

New South Wales

Ken Chng
Business Development Manager
T 1800 300 440 | 0404 045 996
E ken.chng@stewart.com

Toni Waldron
Business Development Manager
T 1800 300 440 | 0431 290 435
E toni.waldron@stewart.com

Northern Territory

Charlotte Traynor
Business Development Manager
T 1800 300 440 | 0422 101 508
E charlotte.traynor@stewart.com

Queensland

Charlotte Traynor
Business Development Manager
T 1800 300 440 | 0422 101 508
E charlotte.traynor@stewart.com

South Australia

Tori Hodgman
Legal Counsel – Business Development
T 1800 300 440 | 0402 446 279
E tori.hodgman@stewart.com

Tasmania

Tori Hodgman
Legal Counsel – Business Development
T 1800 300 440 | 0402 446 279
E tori.hodgman@stewart.com

Victoria

Greg Cooper
Business Development Manager
T 1800 300 440 | 0404 023 327
E greg.cooper@stewart.com

Robyn Cousens
Business Development Manager
T 1800 300 440 | 0478 771 303
E robyn.cousens@stewart.com

Western Australia

Sandy Wormald
Business Development Manager
T 1300 853 919 | 0409 130 787
E sandy.wormald@stewart.com

Georgina Psychogios
Business Development Manager
T 1300 853 919 | 0405 310 072
E georgina.psychogios@stewart.com